2024 Officers

DFWWW's Current Leadership


President Sally Hamilton
Secretary Karoline Chapman
Treasurer BJ Sloan
Membership Helen Dent
Programs Rebecca Seifert
Digital Media Lauren Lanza Osias
Outreach Sarah Mensinga
Conference Brian Tracey

You can email any of our officers by clicking on their title. Have a question and don't know where to start? This page may help!

Updated 2/7/24


Join Donate Events