President: Rosemary Clement-Moore

Vice President of Membership: Matt Craig

Vice President of Events and Programs: Sally Hamilton

Treasurer: David Jones

Secretary: LeAnn Robinson

Vice President of Community Outreach: Sarah Terentiev

Vice President of Digital Media: Colin Holmes

Conference Chair: Steve Manning


Officer(s) absent: - Sarah Terentiev, Steve Manning


Meeting opening: - 7:08 pm


Visitors: - None


New Members: - None


Book Reviews: - None


Rejections: - John Bartell – a poem

Kendall Furlong – a time travel story rejected by Amazing Stories


Submissions: - Gary L. Webb – a story to an anthology

JB Sanders – 3 or 4 short stories to various magazines and anthologies

John Bartell – a poem and 2 short stories

Leslie Lutz – a guest blog post to YA Book Central

LeAnn Robinson – Novel No Plan Survives to Writer’s Digest Indie Published Book Contest


Acceptances: -

  • Carolyn Williamson – an article to Dallas Area Romance Authors




  • The meeting facilities are closed indefinitely.


Time adjourned: 7:29 p.m.

Total attendance: 38

Join Donate Events